Terms of delivery

Discreet packaging

We want to be your online store, so we offer all the facilities to make your purchases safely and discreetly. Our packages do not contain any brands names and logos. Nobody will know the contents of the package.

All deliveries are made in standard boxes that do not provide additional information about the content. The name of the sender refers to a particular name, without any sexual connotation.
The sender of your order will not identify our store.

Delivery of orders

The delivery is guaranteed for a maximum period of 10 days, provided that the order is placed until 16:00 each working day. This deadline applies to orders to be delivered within the territory of the European Union. The delivery time is generally between 2 and 7 days for the countries of the European Union. In the case of countries outside the European Union, this can take up to 10 days. For other countries in the world, this can take up to 20 days.

Deliveries are made by the post services, DPD, GLS, SEUR or postal services of your country. Each service is selected according to the destination country of the order. Delivery companies do not know the contents of the package they carry. The price of shipments can vary between € 5 and € 20 depending on the country of destination. At the moment we don't charge any shipping value, we offer free shipping for you.

Customer service

By searching an online store, among the different types, models, names and brands, the choice may not be easy. It is important for someone on the other side of the screen to answer your questions.

This is where our customer support team comes in. Available at: chat on our website or by email at titangelstore.orders@gmail.com. Contacts through these channels will receive a quick response on the same day.

Conditions de livraison

Emballage discret

Nous voulons être votre boutique en ligne, nous vous proposons donc toutes les facilités pour effectuer vos achats en toute sécurité et en toute discrétion. Nos forfaits ne contiennent pas de marques différentes. Personne ne saura le contenu de l’emballage.

Toutes les livraisons sont effectuées dans des boîtes standard qui ne fournissent pas d’informations supplémentaires sur le contenu. Le nom de l’expéditeur fait référence à un nom particulier, sans connotation sexuelle.
L’expéditeur de votre commande n’identifiera pas notre magasin.

Livraison des commandes

La livraison est garantie pour une période maximale de 10 jours, à condition que la commande soit passée jusqu’à 16h00 chaque jour ouvrable. Ce délai s’applique aux commandes à livrer sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Le délai de livraison est généralement compris entre 2 et 5 jours pour les pays de l’Union européenne. Dans le cas des pays hors de l’Union européenne, cela peut prendre jusqu’à 10 jours. Pour les autres pays du monde, cela peut prendre jusqu’à 20 jours.

Les livraisons sont effectuées par les services DPD, GLS, SEUR ou par les services postaux de votre pays. Chaque service est sélectionné en fonction du pays de destination de la commande. Les entreprises de livraison ne connaissent pas le contenu du colis qu’elles transportent. Le prix des envois peut varier entre 5 € et 20 € selon le pays de destination.

Service client

En recherchant dans une boutique en ligne, parmi les différents types, modèles, noms et marques, le choix peut ne pas être facile. Il est important que quelqu’un de l’autre côté de l’écran puisse répondre à vos questions.

C’est ici qu’intervient notre équipe de support client. Disponible au numéro suivant: +351 913 627 940, de 9h00 à 12h30, de 13h30 à 17h00.
Si vous préférez ne pas parler au téléphone, nous avons d’autres options: chatter sur notre site Web ou par courrier électronique à titangelstore.orders@gmail.com. Les contacts par ces canaux recevront une réponse rapide le même jour.